Robert Maciejowski, Poland

His artistic education started in age 7 in tarnow music school 1 st in piano class - Teresa Jarosz. 
He was learning for six years with prof. Miroslaw Herbowski from Music Konservatory of Krakov. His passion life becomes music.
Expecially he love playing on the piano and he reached high locats in international competitions and also for original his own interpretation of classical pieces.

He was born in Tarnow in 1998. He started playing on the piano at 7 .
In 2017 he got very special award from Department of Tarnów Culture - Schoolarship "Hope of Tarnów"
In 2017 he got third prize in very prestigous Piano competition of secondaries schools in Warsaw - ( Competition of Central Education Artistic )
In 2016 and 2017 he won qualifications in Warsaw and he get schoolarship of Morningside Music Bridge
from Canada for their individual workshops, in 2016 in Bejing 2-31 July, in Central Konservatory of Music but also in 2017 in Boston - in New England Conservatory NEC, 6 July to 4 August
In 2015 he got First Prize in EPTA  ( Eropean Piano Teachers Asociacion) Piano Competition in Krakow.
He won two times International Competition of Godowski 2017/2014
First Prize in Peter Toperczer International Piano Competition Kosice 2013
Second Prize in XXI International Fryderyk Chopin Piano Competition for 
Children and Youth 2013
First Prize in 13 internationale Klavierwettbewerb Goerlitz
In 2014 he got first prize in International Chopin Piano Competition in Rzeszow.
In 2012 he was invited to Piano Festiwals in Paso Robles(California).
In 2013/2014 2014/2015 2015/2016 2016/2017 he got schoolarships from Polish Minister and
National Heritage. Also He is stipendist of Sapere Auso  2011-2017.
He was working with the great Teachers like K.Popowej-Zydroń, A. Jasiński, K. Jabłoński, W. Świtała, J. Stompel, I.Rumiancewa, W. Wojtal, V. Nosina, A. Orłowiecki, D. Yoffe, A. 
Tatarski, B.Berman, U. Bartkiewicz, M. Sobula, Z. Poulechowej i S. Drzewiecki


 † prof. Barbara Hesse- Bukowska


Artistic Director:

Dr Krystian Tkaczewski



prof.Maciej Piotrowski